TASTE: White Loaf

One of my birthday presents was The Fabulous Baker Brothers book.

So, in true Darren style, I saw this as an opportunity to do something new and creative.

I’m so proud with the result. I love toast at the best of time, but this was special. It had a little taste of personal touch.

After the kneading, the dough needed time to rise in the airing cupboard. This gave me the perfect opportunity to make a bird feeder holder for the garden.

Enjoy the photo’s, and next time you’re round our house, maybe there’ll be a fresh loaf smell as you enter the front door.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “TASTE: White Loaf

  1. Grandad Arthur

    Hi Darren ….. Just like your grandad, can’t resist a chunk of good bread. Confused about the bird feeder … Is this for the uneaten bread ??? Luv Grandad

Leave a comment